Staff Postdocs PhD students Guests Administration Retired personel Former members
 

Staff

Oleg Antipin


Oleg.Antipin@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/209
Phone: +385 1 456 1032
Phone (internal): 1232

Raffaelo Bianco


Raffaelo.Bianco@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/212
Phone: +385 1 456 1133
Phone (internal): 1333

Athanasios Chatzistavrakidis


athanasios.chatzistavrakidis@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/210
Phone: +385 1 456 1121
Phone (internal): 1521

Goran Duplančić


gorand@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/205
Phone: +385 1 456 1194
Phone (internal): 1349

Fabio Franchini


Fabio.Franchini@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/213
Phone: +385 1 456 0214
Phone (internal): 1347

Salvatore Marco Giampaolo


Salvatore.Marco.Giampaolo@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/213
Phone: +385 1 468 0214
Phone (internal): 1347

Luca Grisanti


Luca.Grisanti@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/207
Phone: +385 1 456 1199
Phone (internal): 1599

Larisa Jonke


larisa@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/210
Phone: +385 1 468 1121
Phone (internal): 1521

Tajron Jurić


Tajron.Juric@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/211
Phone: +385 1 468 0092
Phone (internal): 1350

Danijel Jurman


Danijel.Jurman@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/214
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Ivor Lončarić


Ivor.Loncaric@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/207
Phone: +385 1 456 1199
Phone (internal): 1599

Rakhi Nandalal Mahbubani


rmahbub@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/203
Phone: +385 1 468 0221
Phone (internal): 1345

Blaženka Melić


melic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/208
Phone: +385 1 456 1033
Phone (internal): 1633

Hrvoje Nikolić


hnikolic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/211
Phone: +385 1 468 0092
Phone (internal): 1350

Ivan Nišandžić


Ivan.Nisandzic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/205
Phone: +385 1 456 1194
Phone (internal): 1349

Kornelija Passek-Kumerički


passek@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/209
Phone: +385 1 456 1032
Phone (internal): 1232

Tania Natalie Robens


trobens@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/203
Phone: +385 1 468 0221
Phone (internal): 1345

Jan Rosseel


jrosseel@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/242
Phone: +385 1 457 1364
Phone (internal): 1230

Anđelo Samsarov


Andjelo.Samsarov@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/214
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Zvonimir Vlah


zvlah@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/242
Phone: +385 1 457 1364
Phone (internal): 1230

Vinko Zlatić


Vinko.Zlatic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/212
Phone: +385 1 456 1133
Phone (internal): 1333

Postdocs

Riccarda Bonsignori


Riccarda.Bonsignori@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/239
Phone: +385 1 468 0087
Phone (internal): 1630

James Alston Gratrex


jgratrex@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/243
Phone: +385 1 456 1134
Phone (internal): 1230

Miha Gunde


mgunde@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1349
Phone (internal): 1884

Daisuke Harada


dharada@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/243
Phone: +385 1 456 1134
Phone (internal): 1230

Aliaksei Kachanovich


akachan@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/243
Phone: +385 1 456 1134
Phone (internal): 1230

Eric Yair Lescano


elescano@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/241
Phone: +385 1 456 1132
Phone (internal): 1632

Pantelis Panopulous


ppanopo@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/241
Phone: +385 1 456 1132
Phone (internal): 1632

Arash Ranjbar


aranjbar@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/241
Phone: +385 1 456 1132
Phone (internal): 1632

Gianpaolo Torre


Gianpaolo.Torre@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/239
Phone: +385 1 468 0087
Phone (internal): 1630

PhD students

Jahmall Matteo Bersini


Jahmall.Matteo.Bersini@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 456 1030
Phone (internal): 1430

Alberto Giuseppe Catalano


Gianpaolo.Torre@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/239
Phone: +385 1 468 0087
Phone (internal): 1630

Nikola Crnković


ncrnkov@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1352
Phone (internal): 1889

Nikola Herceg


nherceg@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 456 1030
Phone (internal): 1430

Georgios Karagiannis


Georgios.Karagiannis@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 456 1030
Phone (internal): 1430

Toni Kodžoman


tkodzom@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1352
Phone (internal): 1889

Sven Benjamin Kožić


skozic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1349
Phone (internal): 1884

Bruno Mladineo


bmladin@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1305
Phone (internal): 1855

Tea Ostojić


tostojic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1305
Phone (internal): 1855

Juraj Ovčar


Juraj.Ovcar@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1305
Phone (internal): 1855

Grgur Šimunić


Grgur.Simunic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1352
Phone (internal): 1889

Guests

Irena Barjašić


barjasic@phy.hr
Room: Krilo 2/239
Phone: +385 1 468 0087
Phone (internal): 1630

Administration

Biserka Kečkeš


bkeckes@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/206
Phone: +385 1 456 1035
Phone (internal): 1235

Danijel Pikutić


dpikutic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1320
Phone (internal): 1860

Retired personel

Nevenko Bilić


bilic@irb.hr

Željko Crljen


crljen@irb.hr

Ivan Dadić


dadic@irb.hr

Branko Guberina


guberina@irb.hr

Stjepan Meljanac


meljanac@irb.hr

Bene Nižić


nizic@irb.hr

Davor Palle


Davor.Palle@irb.hr

Damir Šokčević


sokcevic@irb.hr

Marin-Slobodan Tomaš


mtomas@irb.hr

Former members

Hrvoje Abraham


Jesus Alberto Cazares Montes


Mihovil Bosnar


Clay James Grewcoe


Andrea Kadović


Fech Scen Khoo


Bruno Klajn


Zoltán Kökényesi


Domagoj Kuić


Predrag Lazić


Domagoj Leljak


Alessio Maiezza


Georgios Manolakos


Vanja Marić


Ugo Marzolino


Sebastian Matthias Krause


Fabrizio Nesti


Kenji Nishiwaki


Monalisa Patra


Goran Popara


Zoran Škoda


Hrvoje Štefančić


Dijana Tolić