Staff Postdocs PhD students Guests Administration Retired personel
 

Staff

Oleg Antipin


Oleg.Antipin@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/209
Phone: +385 1 456 1032
Phone (internal): 1232

Athanasios Chatzistavrakidis


athanasios.chatzistavrakidis@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/210
Phone: +385 1 456 1121
Phone (internal): 1521

Željko Crljen


crljen@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/207
Phone: +385 1 456 1199
Phone (internal): 1599

Goran Duplančić


gorand@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/205
Phone: +385 1 456 1194
Phone (internal): 1349

Fabio Franchini


Fabio.Franchini@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/228
Phone: +385 1 456 0214
Phone (internal): 1347

Salvatore Marco Giampaolo


Room: Krilo 2/228
Phone: +385 1 468 0214
Phone (internal): 1347

Luca Grisanti


Luca.Grisanti@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/205
Phone: +385 1 456 1194
Phone (internal): 1349

Larisa Jonke


larisa@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/203
Phone: +385 1 468 0221
Phone (internal): 1345

Danijel Jurman


Danijel.Jurman@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/242
Phone: +385 1 457 1364
Phone (internal): 1230

Predrag Lazić


plazic@irb.hr
Room: 2/239
Phone: +385 1 468 0087
Phone (internal): 1630

Blaženka Melić


melic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/208
Phone: +385 1 456 1033
Phone (internal): 1633

Hrvoje Nikolić


hnikolic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/211
Phone: +385 1 468 0092
Phone (internal): 1350

Davor Palle


Davor.Palle@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1
Phone: +385 1 456 1030
Phone (internal): 1430

Kornelija Passek-Kumerički


passek@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/209
Phone: +385 1 456 1032
Phone (internal): 1232

Tania Natalie Robens


trobens@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/210
Phone: +385 1 456 1121
Phone (internal): 1521

Anđelo Samsarov


Andjelo.Samsarov@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/243
Phone: +385 1 456 1134
Phone (internal): 1634

Vinko Zlatić


Vinko.Zlatic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/239
Phone: +385 1 468 0087
Phone (internal): 1630

Postdocs

Tajron Jurić


Tajron.Juric@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/241
Phone: +385 1 456 1132
Phone (internal): 1632

Fech Scen Khoo


Fech.Scen.Khoo@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/242
Phone: +385 1 457 1364
Phone (internal): 1230

Domagoj Kuić


Domagoj.Kuic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/211
Phone: +385 1 468 0092
Phone (internal): 1350

Ivor Lončarić


Ivor.Loncaric@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1347
Phone (internal): 1884

Alessio Maiezza


Alessio.Maiezza@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone (internal): 1889

Ugo Marzolino


Ugo.Marzolino@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/228
Phone: +385 1 456 0214
Phone (internal): 1347

Kenji Nishiwaki


knishiw@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/229
Phone: +385 1 456 1333
Phone (internal): 1333

PhD students

Mihovil Bosnar


Mihovil.Bosnar@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1305
Phone (internal): 1855

Clay James Grewcoe


Clay.Grewcoe@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1308
Phone (internal): 1858

Andrea Kadović


Andrea.Kadovic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1305
Phone (internal): 1855

Georgios Karagiannis


Room: Krilo 2/242
Phone: +385 1 457 1364
Phone (internal): 1230

Domagoj Leljak


Domagoj.Leljak@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1306
Phone (internal): 1856

Vanja Marić


Vanja.Maric@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/243
Phone: +385 1 456 1134
Phone (internal): 1634

Goran Popara


goran.popara@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 4571 307
Phone (internal): 1857

Grgur Šimunić


Grgur.Simunic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1352
Phone (internal): 1889

Guests

Zoran Škoda


zskoda@gmail.com
Room: Krilo 2/243
Phone: +385 1 456 1134
Phone (internal): 1634

Hrvoje Štefančić


shrvoje@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/228
Phone: +385 1 456 0214
Phone (internal): 1347

Administration

Biserka Kečkeš


bkeckes@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/206
Phone: +385 1 456 1035
Phone (internal): 1235

Danijel Pikutić


dpikutic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1320
Phone (internal): 1860

Retired personel

Ivan Andrić


iandric@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/230
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Nevenko Bilić


bilic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/230
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Ivan Dadić


dadic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/230
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Branko Guberina


guberina@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/230
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Mladen Martinis


martinis@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/230
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Stjepan Meljanac


meljanac@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/210
Phone: +385 1 456 1121
Phone (internal): 1521

Bene Nižić


nizic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/203
Phone: +385 1 468 0221
Phone (internal): 1345

Damir Šokčević


sokcevic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/230
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Marin-Slobodan Tomaš


mtomas@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/230
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337