Staff Postdocs PhD students Guests Administration Former members Retired personel
 

Staff

Oleg Antipin


Oleg.Antipin@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/209
Phone: +385 1 456 1032
Phone (internal): 1232

Athanasios Chatzistavrakidis


athanasios.chatzistavrakidis@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/210
Phone: +385 1 456 1121
Phone (internal): 1521

Goran Duplančić


gorand@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/205
Phone: +385 1 456 1194
Phone (internal): 1349

Fabio Franchini


Fabio.Franchini@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/213
Phone: +385 1 456 0214
Phone (internal): 1347

Salvatore Marco Giampaolo


Salvatore.Marco.Giampaolo@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/213
Phone: +385 1 468 0214
Phone (internal): 1347

Luca Grisanti


Luca.Grisanti@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/205
Phone: +385 1 456 1194
Phone (internal): 1349

Larisa Jonke


larisa@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/203
Phone: +385 1 468 0221
Phone (internal): 1345

Tajron Jurić


Tajron.Juric@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/211
Phone: +385 1 468 0092
Phone (internal): 1350

Danijel Jurman


Danijel.Jurman@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/214
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Ivor Lončarić


Ivor.Loncaric@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/207
Phone: +385 1 456 1199
Phone (internal): 1599

Rakhi Nandalal Mahbubani


rmahbub@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/210
Phone (internal): 1521

Blaženka Melić


melic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/208
Phone: +385 1 456 1033
Phone (internal): 1633

Hrvoje Nikolić


hnikolic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/211
Phone: +385 1 468 0092
Phone (internal): 1350

Ivan Nišandžić


Ivan.Nisandzic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/205
Phone: +385 1 456 1194
Phone (internal): 1349

Kornelija Passek-Kumerički


passek@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/209
Phone: +385 1 456 1032
Phone (internal): 1232

Tania Natalie Robens


trobens@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/210
Phone: +385 1 456 1121
Phone (internal): 1521

Anđelo Samsarov


Andjelo.Samsarov@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/214
Phone: +385 1 456 0975
Phone (internal): 1337

Vinko Zlatić


Vinko.Zlatic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/212
Phone: +385 1 456 1133
Phone (internal): 1333

Postdocs

Daisuke Harada


dharada@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/242

Zoltán Kökényesi


Zoltan.Kokenyesi@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/241
Phone: +385 1 456 1132
Phone (internal): 1632

Domagoj Kuić


Domagoj.Kuic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/239
Phone: +385 1 468 0087
Phone (internal): 1630

Alessio Maiezza


Alessio.Maiezza@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/243
Phone: +385 1 456 1134
Phone (internal): 1634

Georgios Manolakos


gmanolak@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/243
Phone: +385 1 456 1134
Phone (internal): 1634

Arash Ranjbar


aranjbar@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/241
Phone: +385 1 456 1132
Phone (internal): 1632

PhD students

Jahmall Matteo Bersini


Jahmall.Matteo.Bersini@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 456 1030
Phone (internal): 1430

Mihovil Bosnar


Mihovil.Bosnar@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1305
Phone (internal): 1855

Nikola Crnković


ncrnkov@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1352
Phone (internal): 1889

Clay James Grewcoe


Clay.Grewcoe@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1308
Phone (internal): 1858

Georgios Karagiannis


Georgios.Karagiannis@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 456 1030
Phone (internal): 1430

Toni Kodžoman


tkodzom@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1308
Phone (internal): 1858

Sven Benjamin Kožić


skozic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan

Domagoj Leljak


Domagoj.Leljak@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1306
Phone (internal): 1856

Vanja Marić


Vanja.Maric@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1353

Juraj Ovčar


Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1305
Phone (internal): 1855

Grgur Šimunić


Grgur.Simunic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1352
Phone (internal): 1889

Guests

Irena Barjašić


barjasic@phy.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1349

Gianpaolo Torre


Gianpaolo.Torre@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 2/239
Phone: +385 1 468 0087
Phone (internal): 1630

Administration

Biserka Kečkeš


bkeckes@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/206
Phone: +385 1 456 1035
Phone (internal): 1235

Danijel Pikutić


dpikutic@irb.hr
Room: Krilo 1/Tavan
Phone: +385 1 457 1320
Phone (internal): 1860

Former members

Hrvoje Abraham


Jesus Alberto Cazares Montes


Jesus.Cazares@irb.hr

Andrea Kadović


Andrea.Kadovic@irb.hr

Fech Scen Khoo


Fech.Scen.Khoo@irb.hr

Bruno Klajn


bruno.klajn@irb.hr

Predrag Lazić


plazic@irb.hr

Ugo Marzolino


Sebastian Matthias Krause


Sebastian.Krause@irb.hr

Fabrizio Nesti


Fabrizio.Nesti@irb.hr

Kenji Nishiwaki


knishiw@irb.hr

Monalisa Patra


Monalisa.Patra@irb.hr

Goran Popara


goran.popara@irb.hr

Zoran Škoda


zskoda@gmail.com

Hrvoje Štefančić


shrvoje@irb.hr

Dijana Tolić


Dijana.Tolic@irb.hr

Retired personel

Ivan Andrić


iandric@irb.hr

Nevenko Bilić


bilic@irb.hr

Željko Crljen


crljen@irb.hr

Ivan Dadić


dadic@irb.hr

Branko Guberina


guberina@irb.hr

Stjepan Meljanac


meljanac@irb.hr

Bene Nižić


nizic@irb.hr

Davor Palle


Davor.Palle@irb.hr

Damir Šokčević


sokcevic@irb.hr

Marin-Slobodan Tomaš


mtomas@irb.hr